Please click on the links below to view our reviews and leave one of your own. It's easy if you already have an account just click on the appropriate box.

Google Rating
4.9

49 REVIEWS

WRITE A GOOGLE REVIEW

Facebook Rating
5.0

16 REVIEWS

WRITE A FACEBOOK REVIEW

Yelp Rating
4.0

1 REVIEW

WRITE A YELP REVIEW

Renee Cook
Renee Cook
20:15 06 Jul 17
I needed help transferring some files from a sick laptop, a simple project for a techie, but important and worrisome for me. Aaron responded quickly and with understanding. He communicated well, did a quick job on those files, made helpful suggestions, was patient with my questions, and was great to work with. I recommend his services and easy-to-access shop in Asheville, for sure. Thanks Aaron!
Richie Baxley
Richie Baxley
15:48 02 Jun 17
Aaron has always proven to be reliable and trustworthy for our computer related issues for repair and information. When we have problems in office he comes over in a timely manner to help us resolve our issues. First class service in every aspect.
Renee Dankert
Renee Dankert
11:57 28 May 17
Aaron solved my problems in a quick, easy to understand and very efficient manner. I would definitely go back to him if I need help again.
William G Dockendorf
William G Dockendorf
21:38 10 Mar 17
Transferred all files onto a new notebook and checked existing machine for issues and resolved the problem overnight. Very efficient and pleasant service at a reasonable price. A wonderful asset to have in South Asheville.
Anne Furtney
Anne Furtney
03:48 20 Jul 17
They were very quick to respond and made a house call. They solved all of the issues with my Mac. I was very pleased with the service.

Tonya Youngblood
Tonya Youngblood
2017-06-21T22:43:00+0000
Great job and super nice! Transferred info from old computer to new one.
Banta Whitner
Banta Whitner
2017-03-18T01:40:08+0000
Aaron was so helpful and responsive to the issues I was having with my laptop! I will most certainly reach out to him again the next time we hit a snag with either of our computers!read more
Dan Oliver
Dan Oliver
2017-03-16T21:12:06+0000
I have a refurbished HP desktop that was unable to boot into Windows after a power surge. Aaron offered a flat diagnostic fee and then applied it toward the repair cost once he figured out the fix that was needed. He fixed it promptly and on schedule, and I've had no problems with the machine since. Highly recommended!read more
Daniel Stillman
Daniel Stillman
2016-12-13T15:48:05+0000
Carin Rupp
Carin Rupp
2016-11-02T12:52:57+0000
My husband was complaining that our 8 year old Mac was running slow and he couldn't get into some of his favorite websites. Aaron explained our options and we ended up upgrading the operating system. After getting the computer back home, he walked us through some of the set up procedures. Aaron explained everything clearly, and didn't make me feel inferior for not knowing all the technological jargon. He also accommodated our pick up schedule. Aaron's my new go-to guy for any computer issues!!read more
Tom Boone
Tom Boone
2016-10-24T21:04:28+0000
Had problem with 27" apple iMac... found Aaron's websit brought in and Aaron fixed it right up. Fast , easy and reasonable.... couldntaskgor any better , thanks Arron!!!!read more
Donald Ray
Donald Ray
2016-10-12T12:45:55+0000
Excellent service and quick response to my needs. Aaron is my computer service source from now on. Recommend him highly.read more
Joanna GR
Joanna GR
2016-08-14T15:21:16+0000
Edgar J Stone IV
Edgar J Stone IV
2016-06-03T19:36:41+0000
Aaron is the greatest!! Had to get my moms computer tweaked a little due to some issues she was having and Aaron made it super easy!! Definitely using The Asheville Computer Company for any computer issues I have in the future.read more
John Choi
John Choi
2016-04-09T00:04:38+0000
My 2010 MacBook Pro was starting to show its age before I took it to Aaron at the Asheville Computer Co. Knowing that I needed the computer for work over the weekend, Aaron replaced my HDD with a SSD, upgraded my RAM, and cleaned my laptop in under 24 hours. Fast, reliable, and dependable - a fantastic representative of our local talent. Knowledgeable, honest, and a joy to work with. I'll definitely call The Asheville Computer Co again.read more
Robert Clark
Robert Clark
2016-03-30T02:41:43+0000
Shannon Nicholson
Shannon Nicholson
2015-08-17T19:49:08+0000
Great service and very fast response time. Aaron is now my go-to guy for computer repairs.
Carolyn Scott McGrory
Carolyn Scott McGrory
2015-08-01T04:19:56+0000
Doris Hubble
Doris Hubble
2015-02-04T19:45:39+0000
It says, Aaron helps---and he DOES!!! He responds in a timely way when called
이말레나
이말레나
2015-02-03T00:01:57+0000
Aaron Tracy
Aaron Tracy
2015-02-02T21:19:55+0000

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
2017-02-03 07:56:27
Great customer service, pricing and response time. Although repairs took a bit longer than expected, as the incorrect part was ordered because it was a...